COMING EVENTS


Ipswich Field Archers
Club Shoot
Sunday 9th September ___________________

North Albert Field Archers
Club Shoot

Sunday 16th September

___________________

Hinterland Field Archers
Club Shoot

Sunday 23rd September

___________________

Caboolture Bowmen

The Murrenbong Shoot

Kurwongbah

Saturday 29th September
Sunday 30th September

___________________

Cessnock Archers

NSW Series - Moonan Flat

Saturday 6th October
Sunday 7th October

___________________

North Albert Field Archers
Club Shoot

Sunday 7th October

___________________



Ipswich Field Archers
Club Shoot
Sunday 14th October ___________________

Hinterland Field Archers
Club Shoot

Sunday 21st October

___________________

Caboolture Bowmen

Traditional Corrival

Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October

___________________

Ipswich Field Archers
Club Shoot


Sunday 4th
November
___________________

3DAAA NATIONALS

Nambucca Heads


Saturday 10th November

Sunday 11th November

___________________